Filed under Sports

Rosters Announced for Faculty vs. Seniors Basketball Game

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

The rosters for the 20th Annual Faculty vs. Seniors Benefit Basketball Game have been announced.  The game, scheduled for Thursday March 10 at 7pm in the Annex Gym, is $5 admission with all proceeds going to the Class of 2016.  The Faculty leads the all-time series 12-7 after winning last year’s game.


Jason Schneider


Levance Jackson

Jose Diaz

Jesse DeGraft

Lucas Ancin

Michael Arias

Brian Bohlander

James Morina

Kyle Michella

John Barna

Ryan Siuta

Chris Dodrill

Joe Bochnik

Luke Lodini

Matt Zugibe

Pam Miceus

Gabby Cajou

Amanda Schweitzer

D’Andra Millien

Taylor Aylmer

Amber Alfonzo

Jenna Fox

Akemi Dwyer

Anika Dwyer

Alanna Dodrill

Nicole Dodrill

Shae O’Brien





Dr. Gill

Mr. Kolesar

Mr. Ovalles

Mr. Mulligan

Mr. Daponte

Mr. J. Pena

Mr. Pade

Ms. Savone

Mrs. Adkins

Mr. Sullivan

Mr. Lefkow

Mr. Siuta **

Mr. Kane

Mr. Pabon

Mr. Handelman **

Mr. McGovern

Mr. Krogslund

Mr. Nugent **

Mrs. Aylmer

Mr. Muchnik **

Ms. DiNuzzo

Mr. Macaulay

** Original team member from 1997


Other original members still working at NRHS:  Mr. Hastings, Mr. Galati, Mr. Nelson, Mr. Pacella, Mr. J. Castaldo, Mrs. Lutz

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Navigate Right
Navigate Left
Rosters Announced for Faculty vs. Seniors Basketball Game